Customer Reviews

People Cheering

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

Gloria was fabulous and so was the sales manager who's name I don't recall. Everything went as planned and was on time. The dealership had closed but re-opened so the purchase could be completed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

I made an appointment and dropped my vehicle off the night prior. By midday the on my appointment day, I received a phone call stating my vehicle was ready. The courtesy shuttle was able to pick me up from my residence to pick up the car. All the staff were professional and courteous. No complaints on my end.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020
 

Showed up without an appointment and they took me right away and took very good care of me. The wait was less than than had estimated - always a welcome change,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Best car buying experience I ever had. Had been looking for SUV for 2 months narrowed down to Toyota Highlander and Honda Pilot CPO.Toyota Highlander dealer pricing in michigan high and dealers unwilling to sell at fair price along with other Honda Dealers on Pilot pricing. Saw Honda Pilot on Autotrader Saturday morning 3/7/20. Thought deal was to good to be true.2017 Honda Pilot LX 11810 miles 1 owner no accidents, CPO priced 100 dollars below KBB Lowest end. Figure vehicle probably had been sold and not taken off website.Took a chance drove from Grass Lake Michigan arrived at 10am. Greeted by Beverly ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020
 

I love my new car and Bradley Alexiou was very good salesman

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020
 

I love my family at Jeffrey Acura wouldn't go anywhere else. Getting ready to buy my next vehicle from Jeffrey Acura. I love Todd, Matt, and my awesome IT specialist Mark. Always tell friends about Jeffrey Acura. Thanx Trudy.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020
 

Been a customer for over 13 yrs and no fail, I am still coming back to this day because of how good, honest and reliable their service staff and service itself.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review