Customer Reviews

People Cheering

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019
 

I always trust my car repair and maintenance to the great mechanics and service people at Jeffery. I know that it will be done correctly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Sam in the Used Car center was very helpful and responsive. Great experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019
 

This is the fifth car I have purchased from Jeffrey Automotive Group, enough said! Excellent customer service with sales and service department. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used automobile.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

Very good. Techs are very helpful and very kind. I recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019
 

Oil change first thing at 7am

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019
 

The service at this dealership is absolutely the best I've ever used and I expect to purchase my next car from them because of the no hassle service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2019
 

We had a great experience in both customer experience and delivery. The repair to our car was completed in the time discussed and they worked directly with our insurance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

Had a great experience! Angel was the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

I must give this dealership a 5 star rating because of the service and friendliness of the staff. I would call it first class service. If I don't have a coupon, the staff will do what they can to give me the best price. I think I like the people and service better than I like my Honda.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review