Customer Reviews

People Cheering

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020
 

Came in to get a used Honda Civic that we saw online. Our salesman Cory did a great job helping us purchase the vehicle and leaving with it the same morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020
 

This was the first service on my new Honda. Ryan made the appointment at my convenience, Gil checked me in. I only needed an oil change. Gloria made arrangements to have Ryan set up my navigation system after service. This was extremely helpful. My car came back clean, serviced and most of all, done by friendly, helpful, people. These friendly, helpful people are the reason I keep coming back to Jeffery Honda for my cars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

Good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 

Gloria Hawkins is a Miracle Worker! Best car buying experience iv'e ever had!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
 

Just came to get my air bag recall done but seems like a nice place will update if anything happensedit: the experience ended up being quite nice I was able to get a part for my windshield/rear view mirror as well while i was there the experience was great.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020
 

I was received by your representative who was friendly and professional. He kept me informed about the services. Went over with me on the inspection and oil change. I was very satisfied with the services I received.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020
 

All good! I don’t know the name of the Asian lady at the cashier window but she is wonderful and very pleasant. Please keep her for your customer service needs. Smiling and friendly. That I won’t forget

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review