Customer Reviews

People Cheering

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018
 

The best service team ever. The team is friendly and efficient and is truly committed to total customer satisfaction. I trust their technical abilities completely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018
 

It was like buying a car from a friend, Dave V. made us feel as if he had our interest a top priorityWould highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018
 

My wife and I had a great experience at Jeffrey Honda with especially our salesman Randy. He was professional and friendly and very thorough. We had looked for a 2019 Odyssey for almost two months and went to several other dealerships. However, Randy P was the best salesperson we encountered this is due to a combination of his patience, product knowledge, and professionalism. I have been buying cars for over 30 years and Randy is one of the best automobile sales persons I have dealt with. I typically due not write reviews, but because of Randy P and the entire sales process I wanted to share my thoughts and experience with others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018
 

I always have a great experience when I renew my lease at Jeffrey Honda. Gloria is very helpful, understanding, and knowledgeable about Honda vehicles. This is my fifth lease vehicle through Gloria and Jeffrey Honda and I couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018
 

My wife and I had a great experience at Jeffrey Honda with everyone we dealt with especially our salesman Randy. He was professional and friendly and very thorough. We left with the car we hoped for at a very fair price. I won’t shop anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018
 

We had purchased a new Honda Accord. Gloria was so kind, nice and understanding with us. We had an amazing experience. She was very knowledge as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 

Great experience - salesman took care of everything - no pressure. Good price -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 

I really enjoyed my entire purchasing process at Jeffrey Honda. I did not feel as though they were pushy salesmen. I will be going back to purchase my next Honda.

Read at Google

Leave Us A Review